Updated List of Thermal Power Plant in India 2020 PDF

Updated List of Thermal Power Plant in India PDF Download

Table of Contents / लेख-सूची

Hello Students! Today we are sharing the List of Thermal Power Plant in India PDF Download. This PDF contains specific information about all Thermal Power Plant. This information will prove beneficial in solving geography questions. You can easily download this PDF and read it. You can download the PDF from the link given below.

Thermal Power Plant

Thermal Power Plant Name
Capacity (in MW)
1. Jharsuguda Thermal Power PlantOdisha210 MW
2. Sikka Thermal Power StationsGujarat500 MW
3. Vindhyachal Thermal Power StationsSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh4,760 MW
4. Barauni  Thermal Power PlantBihar470 MW
5. Wanakbori Thermal Power StationsGujarat2,270 MW
6. Sipat Thermal Power StationsBilaspur, Chhattisgarh2980 MW
7. Durgapur Thermal Power PlantWest Bengal350 MW
8. Rihand Thermal Power StationsSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh3000 MW
9. Satpura Thermal Power StationsMadhya Pradesh1330 MW
10. Mundra Thermal Power StationsKutch, Gujarat4620 MW
11. Tiroda Thermal Power StationsMaharashtra3300 MW
12. Talcher Super Thermal Power StationsAngul, Odisha3000 MW
13. Bellary Thermal Power PlantKarnataka1700 MW
14. Korba Super Thermal Power StationsChhattisgarh2,600 MW
15. Anpara Thermal Power StationsUttar Pradesh3850 MW
16. Singrauli Super Thermal Power StationsUttar Pradesh2000 MW

For all Thermal Power Plant download PDF link below

List of Thermal Power Plant in India PDF Download

For latest updates you can check below link:-

Facebook page

YouTube channel:-