Updated List of All Indian Prime Ministers 2020 PDF Download

List of All Indian Prime Ministers PDF Download

Table of Contents / लेख-सूची

Hello Students! Today we are sharing the Updated List of All Indian Prime Ministers PDF Download. The names of all Indian Prime Ministers are mentioned in this PDF. The names and information of all Indian Prime Ministers of India are available in this PDF. With the help of this PDF, you can prepare many types of examinations. To download this PDF, you can download it by clicking on the link given below.

All Indian Prime Ministers

Indian Prime Ministers Name From (Date/Month/Year)To (Date/Month/Year)
1. Jawaharlal Nehru15 August 194727 May 1964
Gulzarilal Nanda (acting)27 May 19649 June 1964
2. Lal Bahadur Shastri9 June 196411 January 1966
Gulzarilal Nanda (acting)11 January 196624 January 1966
3. Indira Gandhi24 January 196624 March 1977
4. Morarji Desai24 March 197728 July 1979
5. Charan Singh28 July 197914 January 1980
6. Indira Gandhi14 January 198031 October 1984
7. Rajiv Gandhi31 October 19842 December 1989
8. Vishwanath Pratap Singh2 December 198910 November 1990
9. Chandra Shekhar10 November 199021 June 1991
10. P. V. Narasimha Rao21 June 199116 May 1996
11. Atal Bihari Vajpayee16 May 19961 June 1996
12.  H. D. Deve Gowda1 June 199621 April 1997
13. Inder Kumar Gujral21 April 199719 March 1998
14. Atal Bihari Vajpayee19 March 199822 May 2004
15. Manmohan Singh 22 May 200426 May 2014
16. Narendra Modi26 May 2014Incumbent

You can download the PDF from the link given below.

List of All Indian Prime Ministers PDF Download

For latest updates you can check below link:-

Facebook page

YouTube channel:-